Meet the Staff
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

Main Staff

Bishop Darren L. Gay, - Sr.  Executive/Senior Pastor

Lady Danielle Gay -  Executive/First Lady

Pastor Felecia Fisher  - Executive/Ministry Operations

Sis. Arlethia Dearing  - Executive/Administration Operations  


Deacons / Trustees

Elder James Young

Deacon Junior Person

Deacon Otis Wyche

Deacon Douglas Clary

Deacon Earl Brown

Deacon William Bullock

Deacon James Taylor

Deacon Daniel Fleming

Deacon Roger Griffin

Deacon Calvin Jenkins

Deacon James Moses



Ministerial Staff

Elder Brenda Battle

Minister Charron Brown

Pastor Felecia Fisher

Elder Mary Hill

Elder Melburn Hill

Elder Verdane Ivory


Elder Iris Wyche

Minister Michelle Saunders

Elder Ricky Tucker, Sr.

Elder Tina White




Ministry Leaders & Coordinators Team

Christian Education Ministry (Pastor Felecia Fisher)

Youth Ministry (Elder Verdane Ivory)

Children’s Church (Sister Bernice M. Johnson)

New Member’s Ministry (Pastor Felecia Fisher)

Member Services Ministry (Sister Stacie Colbert)

3M Ministry (Minister Charron Brown)

Cana Experience/Wedding Ministry (Pastor Felecia Fisher)

Ushers (Sister Tammy Davis)

Beautification Ministry

Armourbearer's Ministry 

Security Ministry (Brother  Jimmy Lee)

Nurses’ Ministry (Sister Dollie James)

Hospitality Ministry (Elder Brenda Battle)

Media Ministry (Elder Verdane Ivory)

Creative Content Management (Sister Nia Mitchell-Lanier)

Public Relations 

Evangelistic Ministry

Visitation Ministry (Deacon William & Evangelist Shirley Bullock)

Missionary Ministry (Lady Danielle Gay)

BALM -Breaking Addictions Learning Ministry

Intercessory Prayer Ministry (Elder Mary Hill)

Music/Choir Ministry ( Bro. Bernard Walker)

Dance Ministry (Elder Brenda Battle)

Worship and Arts Ministry

Men of Valour Ministry (Deacon Earl Brown)

Women of Destiny Ministry (Lady Danielle Gay)

S.O. S. - Sold Out Singles (Minister Michelle Saunders)

Young Adult Ministry (Elder Verdane Ivory)

Deacons Ministry (Deacon Earl Brown)

Summer Program (Minister Charron Brown)

Transportation Ministry ( Elder James Young )

Minister’s Ministry (Bishop Darren L. Gay, Sr.)

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.